Home Club Info Draw / Results Match Reports Media Sponsors Links Help

Seaforth FC Contact Information 2014


POSTAL ADDRESS
Seaforth Football Club
PO Box 616
Balgowlah NSW 2093



2014 AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

Position Name Telephone Email
U6 - U7 Mixed Coordinator vacant info@seaforthfc.com
U8 - U9 Mixed Coordinator Sue Simpson 0413 030 587 u8-u9coordinator@seaforthfc.com
U10 - U11 Mixed Coordinator John Kayik 0412 745 733 u10-u11coordinator@seaforthfc.com
U12 - U18 Coordinator Karl Wood 0413 436 991 u12-u16coord@seaforthfc.com
Women's
Senior Co-ordinator
Jorg Both 0429 000 163 seniorwomenscoord@seaforthfc.com
Women's W10 18
Junior Co-ordinator
tba tba juniorwomenscoord@seaforthfc.com
Senior Men Co-ordinator Kym Wettengel 0421 781 338 seniormenscoord@seaforthfc.com
Team Roster Coordinator vacant rosterscoordinator@seaforthfc.com


2014 CLUB COMMITTEE

Please Note: ALL committee people are volunteers and have families,
please contact only between 9am - 8pm. Thank You.

Position Name Telephone Email
President Richard Wright 0412 124 583 president@seaforthfc.com
Vice President Scott Greuter 0404 891 186 vicepresident@seaforthfc.com
Secretary Alan Glixman 0420 810 142 secretary@seaforthfc.com
Treasurer Linda Wright 0299 486 406 treasurer@seaforthfc.com
Director of Coaching Sharon Egger 0421 475 840 coachingdirector@seaforthfc.com
Asst Director of Coaching Jordan Lefebvre asstcoachingdirector@seaforthfc.com
Gradings Co-ordinator
- Mixed
Scott Greuter 0404 891 186 gradingsmixed@seaforthfc.com
Gradings Co-ordinator
- Ladies
Alex Previtera 0413 123 544 gradingswomens@seaforthfc.com
Competition Secretary Michael Wardman 0416 156 836 compsecretary@seaforthfc.com
Competition Secretary Nick Anderson 0422 090 163 compsecretary@seaforthfc.com
Registrar Claire Leach 0423 838 144 registrar@seaforthfc.com
Assistant Registrar Karen Dennison 0414 215 579 assistantregistrar@seaforthfc.com
Results Officer Mauricio Schuler 0415 742 994 results@seaforthfc.com
Groundsman vacant
MWFA Delegate Mitch Wright 0421 324 406 mwfadeligate@seaforthfc.com
Canteen Supervisor Linda Wright 0299 486 406 canteensupervisor@seaforthfc.com
Gear Steward
Competitive
Rachael-Ann Russell 0434 495 424 gearsteward@seaforthfc.com
Gear Steward
Sub Junior
Geoff Drane 0422 402 998 gearsubjuniors@seaforthfc.com
Promotions
& Sponsorship
Richard Wright 0412 124 583 promotions@seaforthfc.com
Newsletter Co-ordinator Dave Murton newslettercoord@seaforthfc.com
Website Co-ordinator Dave Murton websitecoord@seaforthfc.com
Club/Council
Liaison Officer
Chris Goodmanson 0418 699 552 councilliasonofficer@seaforthfc.com
Members Protection
Officer
Richard Wright 0412 124 583 protection@seaforthfc.com
Utility Man Graham Styles 0412 306 716 utilityman@seaforthfc.com
Training Ground
Coordinator
Michael Wardman 0416 156 836 training@seaforthfc.com
Club Website www.seaforthfc.com
Club Info-Line 9990 9696
Club Email Jordan Lefebvre & Nick Anderson info@seaforthfc.com

back to top

Club Meetings Information

The committee of Seaforth FC meet on:
the 2nd Monday of each month,
7.00pm at Seaforth Sporting Pavilion,
Wakehurst Parkway, Seaforth.
back to top

Club Colours

Shirt: White with Black/Red Trim
Shorts: Black
Socks: Black
back to top

Seaforth FC Home Ground
Location: Wakehurst Parkway



Seaforth FC Home Ground

Map of Seaforth FC Home Ground






















back to top