Congratulations to our 2019 Award Winners

At the Youth and Senior Club Presentation nights last Friday we announced all of our annual perpetual award winners.

Congratulations to our Team of the Year (Senior Women’s WAL4As), the Coach of the Year (Mixed/Boys 12/2Bs Denis Rayel), our Club Person of the Year (U7 age coordinator Ben Farmer) and all of our other award winners.

The winners of all of our awards are listed HERE.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *